Life is a Journey… Join me.

Today starts a new journey, an experiment really, to see how much I can strengthen and improve my mind and body with yoga practice and meditation. I’ve been determined to start a strict yoga routine and experience the benefits that come along with it. I’ve gone to yoga before but never stuck to my guns and went everyday or at least 4x a week. After much procrastination and research, now is the time for me to start! I don’t only want to strengthen and improve myself physically but also mentally. I want to open myself up to find the inner beauty in life and all it has to offer. I want to embrace the positive and become a person who has complete and utter faith in the universal plan for myself and my life. I want to learn to let life be and enjoy every minute of it. I invite you to join me on my journey as I journal all of my experiences and open myself up to new ideas, new ways of thinking and new adventures! There will be lots of trial and error, Im sure, and that is okay.

Lindsey ~:-)

“Real sacrifice lightens the mind of the doer and gives a sense of peace and joy” -Gandhi

Leave a Reply

